- Open "My newhome" > "User account".
- Scroll down to "Login details" and click "Delete account".
IMPORTANT: By clicking this button, your account and all associated data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. - Confirm the deletion using the link sent to your email address.
- The deletion process takes 30 days and will then be final.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article